Click Below For ARC Woodstock 5K Info.

Board of Directors and Coordinators

Board of Directors

President: Robert Powers

president@annistonrunners.com

Vice-President: Nicole Dieckow
thevicepresident@annistonrunners.com


Treasurer: Cody Harris
treasurer@annistonrunners.com


Secretary: Jessica Pontero
jpontero@gmail.com


Woodstock 5K Race Director: Nicole Dieckow
woodstock5k@annistonrunners.com


Member at Large: Scott Key
scottkey1229@gmail.com

Past-President: 
Robert Smith
ridgleyrobert@cableone.net



Administrative Coordinators

Membership Coordinator: Paula Angle

membership@annistonrunners.com

Sponsorship Coordinator: Roger Durham
mrboosmother@cableone.net

Volunteer Coordinator: Janet Butler-McGhee
volunteers@annistonrunners.com

Enews: Paige Powers
enews@annistonrunners.com


Merchandise Coordinator: Vacant
treasurer@annistonrunners.com

ARC Website Calendar Coordinator: Randy Bright
randall.bright@gmail.com
 

Program Coordinators

Grand Prix Coordinator: Nicole Dieckow
thevicepresident@annistonrunners.com

Running Mileage Coordinator: Jim Parham
cdrjimparham@hotmail.com

Trail Running Coordinator: Ronnie Roberson
trailrunning@annistonrunners.com


Equipment Manager: Dennis Paradeis
equipmentmanager@annistonrunners.com


Triathlon Coordinator: Mike Miller
millermike000@gmail.com

Women's Running Coordinator: Robin Spoon
robincm99@gmail.com

Rookie Runners Coordinator: Amy Hart
greeneyeslukin@gmail.com

Youth Running Coordinators: Amy Ezell & Abby Nunnelly
amynunnelly37@gmail.com

Walking Division Coordinators: Patty Wapshott & Sarah Veal
wapshott2@gmail.com 


 

Past Presidents
 

Year President
2014 Mark Lentz
2013 Steven D. Miles/Nancy Grace
2012 Steven D. Miles
2011 Ed Turner
2010 Dennis Dunn
2009 Dennis Dunn
2008 Brooke Nelson
2007 Brooke Nelson
2006 Nicholas Ray
2005 Wilburn Smallwood
2004 Carey Machristie
2003 Carey Machristie
2002 Tom Downing
2001 Randy Laney
2000 Tom Downing
1999 Daley Speer
1998 Ellen Cannon
1997 Ellen Cannon
1996 Jerry Bynum
1995 John Jonakin
1994 Pam Yother
1993 Nancy Grace
1992 Nancy Grace
1991 Robert Smith
1990 Ken Brewer
1989 Jim Green
1988 Nancy Grace
1987 Nancy Grace
1986 Nancy Grace
1985 Nancy Grace
1984 Nancy Grace
1983 Tom Coleman

 

Website Design Company | WideNet